Calendar

<< September 2017

October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 11:00Sunday service
Monday 2nd October 2017 09:00Church office open
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 14:00Mid-week fellowship
Thursday 5th October 2017 18:00Bible Study
Sunday 8th October 2017 11:00Sunday service
Monday 9th October 2017 09:00Church office open
Tuesday 10th October 2017 14:00Mid-week fellowship
Thursday 12th October 2017 18:00Bible Study
Sunday 15th October 2017 11:00Sunday service
Monday 16th October 2017 09:00Church office open
Tuesday 17th October 2017 14:00Mid-week fellowship
Thursday 19th October 2017 18:00Bible Study
Sunday 22nd October 2017 11:00Sunday service
Monday 23rd October 2017 09:00Church office open
Tuesday 24th October 2017 14:00Mid-week fellowship
Thursday 26th October 2017 18:00Bible Study
Sunday 29th October 2017 11:00Sunday service
<< September 2017